Ersatzmitglieder

Liste: ver.di       Liste: Die Unabhängigen    
             
Dominik Röhr
Zentrale Verwaltung
droehr@uv.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-3037
Fax: 0431/880-2627
 
      Michael Erdmann
Zentrale Verwaltung
erdmann@uv.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-7336
Fax: 0431/880-2627
   

Jutta Edler
UB / Fachbibliothek am Institut für Psychologie
fb.psychologie@ub.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-2982
Fax: 0431/880-2627

      Angelika Koslowski
International Center
akoslowski@uv.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-5330
Fax: 0431/880-2627
   
Karsten Ottenberg
Zentrale Verwaltung

Tel.: 0431/880-2651
Fax: 0431/880-2627
      Anita Hartz
Institut für Volkswirtschaftslehre
hartz@econ-theory.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-3282
Fax: 0431/880-2627
 
   
Andrea Ulrich
Institut für Phytopathologie
aulrich@phytomed.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-2994
Fax: 0431/880-2627
 
      Liane Britting
Studierendenservice
lbritting@uv.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-3709
Fax: 0431/880-2627
   
Susanne Johnsen
BiMo
office@strubio.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-4353
Fax: 0431/880-2627
      Stefan Rehders
Technische Fakultät
sr@tf.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-6231
Fax: 0431/880-2627
 
   
Monika Höller
Geographisches Institut
hoeller@geographie.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-3433
Fax: 0431/880-2627
 
      Heike Schmidt
Phychosozialer Dienst
psycho-sozialdienst@uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-3063
Fax: 0431/880-2627
 
   
Joachim Lippke
Institut für Geowissenschaften
jl@gpi.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-2531
Fax: 0431/880-2627
 
      Stefan Giesche
Zentrale Verwaltung
sgiesche@uv.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-3678
Fax: 0431/880-2627
 
   
Wolfgang Jonathal
Institut für Geowissenschaften
wj@min.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-2902
Fax: 0431/880-2627
 
      Michael Mattern
Zentrale Verwaltung
mmattern@uv.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-6543
Fax: 0431/880-2627
   
Nils Paetznik
Zentrale Werkstatt Physik
paetznick@physik.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-3986
Fax: 0431/880-2627
      Elger Stützer
UB / Fachbibliothek am WSI
estuetzer@wsi.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-3073
Fax: 0431/880-2627
 
   

Johannes Trieglaff
Zentrale Werkstatt Physik
trieglaff@physik.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-3986
Fax: 0431/880-2627
 

      Adrian Sommer
UB
sommer@ub.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-2721
Fax: 0431/880-2627
 
   
Jörg Wittlieb                                  
Zoologie
jwittlieb@zoologie.uni-kiel.de
Tel.: 0431/880-4174
Fax: 0431/880-2627